1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. AllIn-Responder
  4. How do you manage your blacklist users?

How do you manage your blacklist users?

Our blacklist is managed automatically, once a user would like to remove himself from your mailing list (unsubscribe from our message link), we automatically adding him to our black list.

on every message we are sending, we checking first if this message customer is in our black list, if he is, we won’t send this message, otherwise, we will.

in the next future, we plan to let you add ‘problematic’ customers to the blacklist by yourself, we will keep you updated!

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No